2019 SHOOT DATES

All 100 shoots are SCTA selection, unless stated.

Date Discipline Comments Entry Times  
Sat 12th Jan 100 DTL 10AM-3PM View Results
Sat 19th Jan 100 OLYMPIC TRAP 9.30AM-11AM View Results
Sat 19th Jan 100 SKEET 10AM-3PM View Results
Sat 2nd Feb 100 SKEET 10AM-3PM View Results
Sat 9th Feb 100 DTL 10AM-3PM View Results
Sat 16th Feb 100 OLYMPIC TRAP 9.30AM-11AM View Results
Sat 23rd Feb 100 DTL 10AM-3PM
Sat 2nd Mar 100 OLYMPIC TRAP 9.30AM-11AM
Sun 3rd Mar 100 SPORTING 10AM-3PM
Sat 16th Mar 100 DTL 10AM-3PM
Sat 16th Mar 100 SKEET 10AM-3PM
Sat 23rd Mar 100 OLYMPIC SKEET 10AM-3PM
Sun 24th Mar 100 DTL Iain Stewart Memorial Trophy Shoot 10AM-3PM

Have your say

Huge thank you to Emma and staff for kindly accommodating me and my family for a clay target lesson at such short notice. And thanks also …

Read more

Contact Us

Auchterhouse Country Sports
Burnhead Farm
Auchterhouse
By Dundee
DD3 0QN

Tel: 01382 320476
Fax: 01382 320798

Email: info@auchterhousecountrysports.co.uk

Find Us