2019 SHOOT DATES

All 100 shoots are SCTA selection, unless stated.

Date Discipline Comments Entry Times  
Sat 12th Jan 100 DTL 10AM-3PM View Results
Sat 19th Jan 100 OLYMPIC TRAP 9.30AM-11AM View Results
Sat 19th Jan 100 SKEET 10AM-3PM View Results
Sat 2nd Feb 100 SKEET 10AM-3PM View Results
Sat 9th Feb 100 DTL 10AM-3PM View Results
Sat 16th Feb 100 OLYMPIC TRAP 9.30AM-11AM View Results
Sat 23rd Feb 100 DTL 10AM-3PM View Results
Sat 2nd Mar 100 OLYMPIC TRAP 9.30AM-11AM View Results
Sun 3rd Mar 100 SPORTING 10AM-3PM View Results
Sat 16th Mar 100 DTL 10AM-3PM View Results
Sat 16th Mar 100 SKEET 10AM-3PM View Results
Sat 23rd Mar 100 OLYMPIC SKEET 10AM-3PM View Results
Sun 24th Mar 100 DTL Iain Stewart Memorial Trophy Shoot 10AM-3PM View Results
Wed 3rd Apr 100 DTL Entries 10am-7pm View Results
Wed 3rd Apr 100 SKEET Entries 10am-7pm View Results
Sat 6th Apr 100 OLYMPIC SKEET Entries 10am-3pm View Results
Wed 10th Apr 100 DTL 10am-7pm
Wed 10th Apr 100 SKEET 10am-7pm
Sat 13th Apr 100 Olympic Trap 9.30am-11am
Wed 24th Apr 100 DTL 10am-7pm View Results
Wed 24th Apr 100 SKEET 10am-7pm View Results
Sat 4th May 100 Olympic Skeet 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 4th May 100 Olympic Trap 9.30am-11am View Results
Wed 8th May 100 DTL 10am-7pm View Results
Wed 8th May 100 Skeet 10am-7pm View Results
Sun 12th May 100 DTL 4 Ranges 10am-3pm View Results
Wed 15th May 100 DTL 10am-7pm View Results
Wed 15th May 100 Skeet 10am-7pm View Results
Sat 18th May 100 ABT 9.30am-11am View Results
Sat 25th May 100 Skeet 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 25th May 100 Olympic Trap 9.30am-11am View Results
Wed 29th May 100 DTL 10am-7pm View Results
Wed 29th May 100 Skeet 10am-7pm View Results
Sat 1st Jun LADIES DAY
Sat 8th Jun 100 Olympic Skeet 10am-3pm View Results
Sun 9th Jun 100 ABT EAST AREA 9.30am-11am View Results
Sun 9th Jun 100 DTL 4 Ranges 10am-3pm View Results
Wed 12th Jun 100 DTL 10am-7pm View Results
Wed 12th Jun 100 Skeet 10am-7pm View Results
Sat 22nd Jun 100 Skeet 10-3pm
Sat 29th Jun 100 Olympic Trap 9.30am-11am View Results
Sun 30th Jun 100 Sporting EAST AREA 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 6th Jul 100 Olympic Skeet 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 20th Jul Olympic Trap View Results
Sat 27th Jul 100 Skeet 10am-3pm View Results
Wed 31st Jul 100 DTL 10am-7pm View Results
Wed 31st Jul 100 Skeet 10am-7pm View Results
Sat 3rd Aug Scottish Skeet Doubles Championships Contact Emma on 01382-320476 to book View Results
Sun 4th Aug Scottish Skeet Championships FULLY BOOKED 10am-8pm View Results
Sun 11th Aug THE SHOOT CLOSED CHARITY EVENT
Sat 31st Aug 100 DTL 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 7th Sep 100 Olympic Skeet 10am - 3pm
Sun 15th Sep 100 DTL TOM SMITH MEMORIAL SHOOT- 2 Ranges 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 21st Sep 100 DTL 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 12th Oct 100 DTL 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 19th Oct 100 Olympic Trap 9.30am-11am View Results
Sun 17th Nov AUCHTERHOUSE ALL ROUND View Results
Sat 16th Nov 100 DTL 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 23rd Nov 100 Skeet 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 30th Nov 100 Olympic Trap 9.30am-11am View Results
Sat 7th Dec TURKEY SHOOT 25 SPORTRAP * 25 SKEET * 25 DTL - Open, Ladies, Juniors - Entries 10am-2.30pm
Plenty Turkeys to be won for Christmas Dinner!!
10am-2.30pm View Results
Sat 14th Dec 100 DTL 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 21st Dec 100 Skeet 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 21st Dec 100 Olympic Trap 9.30am-11am View Results
Sat 28th Dec BOTTLE SHOOT 25 SPORTRAP * 25 SKEET * 25 DTL - Open, Ladies, Juniors - Entries 10am-2.30pm
Plenty bottles to be won to keep you stocked up for Hogmanay!!
View Results

Have your say

I'd like to thank Emma and all the Auchterhouse team for organising such a fantastic week of activities for our clients. Feedback from everyone who took part …

Read more

Contact Us

Auchterhouse Country Sports
Burnhead Farm
Auchterhouse
By Dundee
DD3 0QN

Tel: 01382 320476
Fax: 01382 320798

Email: info@auchterhousecountrysports.co.uk

Find Us