2018 SHOOT DATES - All 100 shoots are SCTA selection, unless stated.

 

Date Discipline Comments Entry Times  
Sat 13th Jan 100 DTL View Results
Sat 20th Jan 100 SKEET View Results
Sat 3rd Feb 100 DTL View Results
Sat 10th Feb 100 SKEET View Results
Sat 24th Feb 100 DTL View Results
Sun 4th Mar

100 SPORTING - APOLOGIES BUT SHOOT IS CANCELLED DUE TO THE WEATHER!! :(

Sat 17th Mar 100 DTL 10AM - 3PM View Results
Sat 17th Mar 100 SKEET 10AM - 3PM View Results
Sat 24th Mar 100 OLYMPIC SKEET 10AM-3PM View Results
Sun 25th Mar 100 DTL Iain Stewart Memorial Trophy Shoot
All Sporting stands will be available, Skeet layouts will be closed.
10am - 3pm View Results
Wed 4th Apr 100 DTL 10AM-7PM View Results
Wed 4th Apr 100 SKEET 10AM-7PM View Results
Sat 7th Apr 100 OLYMPIC SKEET EAST AREA 10AM-3PM View Results
Wed 11th Apr 100 DTL 10AM-7PM View Results
Wed 11th Apr 100 SKEET 10AM-7PM View Results
Sun 15th Apr 100 FITASC - EAST AREA Please book in with Edith Barnes 07710-749618 10am View Results
Wed 25th Apr 100 DTL 10AM-7PM View Results
Wed 25th Apr 100 SKEET 10AM-7PM View Results
Sat 5th May 100 OLYMPIC SKEET 10AM-3PM View Results
Sun 6th May 100 SPORTING Rescheduled shoot from 04/03/18 10AM-3PM View Results
Wed 9th May 100 DTL 10AM-7PM View Results
Wed 9th May 100 SKEET 10AM-7PM View Results
Sun 13th May 100 DTL 4 Ranges 10AM-3PM View Results
Wed 23rd May 100 DTL 10AM-7PM
Wed 23rd May 100 SKEET 10AM-7PM
Wed 30th May 100 DTL 10AM-7PM View Results
Wed 30th May 100 SKEET 10AM-7PM View Results
Sat 2nd Jun
Ladies Charity Shooting Day - Charity = Team Jak Foundation (www.teamjak.co.uk)
If you are interested, please let Emma know info@auchterhousecountrysports.co.uk
Fun Day Out - Shooting - Lunch - Goodie Bag - Stall Holders - Raffle/Silent Auction/Main Auction - 15th Year - Bollywood Theme
Very limited shooting avaliable - please phone
Sat 9th Jun 100 SKEET 10AM-3PM View Results
Sun 10th Jun 100 DTL 4 Ranges 10AM-3PM View Results
Wed 13th Jun 100 DTL 10AM-7PM View Results
Wed 13th Jun 100 SKEET 10AM-7PM View Results
Sun 17th Jun 100 SPORTING - EAST AREA 10AM-3PM View Results
Fri 22nd Jun 100 DTL Sponsored Shoot 100 DTL Sponsored Shoot View Results
Sat 23rd Jun

DTL SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIPS - DAY 1

View Results
Sun 24th Jun

DTL SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIPS - DAY 2  Sponsored by Krieghoff

View Results
Sat 30th Jun 100 OLYMPIC SKEET 10AM-3PM
Sun 15th Jul 100 DTL 2 Ranges 10AM-3PM View Results
Sun 15th Jul 100 OLYMPIC SKEET Last shoot for team scores 10AM-3PM View Results
Sat 28th Jul 100 ABT CANCELLED CANCELLED
Wed 1st Aug 100 DTL 10AM-7PM View Results
Wed 1st Aug 100 SKEET 10AM-7PM View Results
Sat 4th Aug 100 DTL 10AM-3PM View Results
Sun 12th Aug

THE SHOOT - Charity Shoot - Closed Event

Sat 8th Sep 100 DTL 10AM-3PM View Results
Sat 8th Sep 100 SKEET 10AM-3PM View Results
Sat 15th Sep 100 OLYMPIC SKEET 10AM-3PM View Results
Sat 22nd Sep 100 DTL 10AM-3PM
Sat 29th Sep

DOUBLE TRAP SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIPS (150 TARGETS)

Entries Open at 10am - Squads will be drawn at 11am, so please be at ground before 11am

Entry Fee - £60    Juniors £30

Sat 6th Oct 100 DTL Tom Smith Memorial Shoot (4 ranges) 10AM-3PM
Sat 13th Oct 100 SKEET 10AM-3PM
Sat 20th Oct 100 DTL 10AM-3PM
Sat 3rd Nov BONFIRE SHOOT
Sat 24th Nov 100 SKEET 10AM-3PM
Sun 2nd Dec TURKEY SHOOT
Sat 8th Dec 100 DTL 10AM-3PM
Sat 15th Dec 100 SKEET 10AM-3PM
Sat 29th Dec BOTTLE SHOOT
Sun 24th Jun

DTL SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIPS - DAY 2  Sponsored by Krieghoff -Click on View results to download Entry Form

View Results

Have your say

The large adjacent car park, comfortable clubhouse and friendly welcome made Auchterhouse Country Sports a highly successful new location for The Black Grouse Charity Shoot. The Stands …

Read more

Contact Us

Auchterhouse Country Sports
Burnhead Farm
Auchterhouse
By Dundee
DD3 0QN

Tel: 01382 320476
Fax: 01382 320798

Email: info@auchterhousecountrysports.co.uk

Find Us