Shoot Dates & Results 2017

All are SCTA shoots unless stated otherwise

Date Discipline Comments Entry Times  
Sat 14th Jan 100 DTL 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 21st Jan 100 SKEET 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 4th Feb 100 DTL 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 11th Feb 100 SKEET 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 25th Feb 100 DTL 10am-3pm View Results
Sun 5th Mar 100 SPORTING 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 11th Mar 100 SKEET 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 18th Mar 100 DTL 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 25th Mar 100 OLYMPIC SKEET 10am-3pm View Results
Sun 26th Mar 100 DTL - Iain Stewart Memorial Shoot 10am-3pm View Results
Sat 1st Apr 100 ABT 10am-3pm View Results
Wed 5th Apr 100 SKEET 10am-7pm View Results
Wed 5th Apr 100 DTL 10am-7pm View Results
Sat 8th Apr 100 OLYMPIC SKEET 10am-3pm View Results
Wed 12th Apr 100 SKEET 10am-7pm View Results
Wed 12th Apr 100 DTL 10am-7pm View Results
Sat 22nd Apr 100 SKEET 10am-3pm View Results
Wed 26th Apr 100 SKEET 10am-7pm
Wed 26th Apr 100 DTL 10am-7pm
Sat 6th May 100 OLYMPIC SKEET 10am-3pm
Sun 7th May 100 FITASC - East Area Please contact Edith Barnes to book
Wed 10th May 100 SKEET 10am-7pm
Wed 10th May 100 DTL 10am-7pm
Sun 14th May 100 DTL 10am-3pm
Sat 20th May 100 ABT 10am-3pm
Sat 20th May 100 OLYMPIC SKEET 10am-3pm
Wed 24th May 100 DTL 10am-7pm
Wed 24th May 100 SKEET 10am-7pm
Sat 27th May 100 OLYMPIC SKEET 10am-3pm
Wed 31st May 100 SKEET 10am-7pm
Wed 31st May 100 DTL 10am-7pm
Sat 3rd Jun

LADIES DAY - Charity Shooting Day for Ladies, this is the 14th year.

Chosen charity is SCAA (Scotland's Charity Air Ambulance).

For more info email Emma on info@auchterhousecountrysports.co.uk or call 01382-320476

Sun 4th Jun 100 DTL - East Area Championships (4 layouts) 10am-3pm
Wed 7th Jun 100 SKEET 10am-7pm
Wed 7th Jun 100 DTL 10am-7pm
Sat 10th Jun

NLSD 2017 - National Ladies Shooting Day - For more information please follow this link: www.shotgunandchelseabunclub.co.uk/product/scbc-nlsd2017-auchterhouse-shooting-ground/

Wed 14th Jun 100 SKEET 10am-7pm
Wed 14th Jun 100 DTL 10am-7pm
Sun 18th Jun 100 SPORTING 10am-3pm
Sat 24th Jun 100 SKEET 10am-3pm
Sat 8th Jul 100 SKEET 10am-3pm
Sat 29th Jul 100 ABT 10am-3pm
Wed 2nd Aug 100 SKEET 10am-7pm
Wed 2nd Aug 100 DTL 10am-7pm
Sat 5th Aug 100 DTL 10am-3pm
Sun 13th Aug THE SHOOT - Closed for Charity Event
Sat 19th Aug 100 OLYMPIC SKEET 10am-3pm
Sat 2nd Sep 100 DTL 10am-3pm
Sat 9th Sep 100 SKEET 10am-3pm
Sat 16th Sep 100 DTL 10am-3pm
Sat 7th Oct 100 DTL - Tom Smith Memorial Shoot 10am-3pm
Sat 14th Oct 100 SKEET 10am-3pm
Sat 21st Oct 100 DTL 10am-3pm
Sat 4th Nov BONFIRE SHOOT
Sat 25th Nov 100 SKEET 10am-3pm
Sat 2nd Dec TURKEY SHOOT
Sat 9th Dec 100 DTL 10am-3pm
Sat 16th Dec 100 SKEET 10am-3pm
Sat 30th Dec BOTTLE SHOOT

Have your say

Thanks for your support during our evening at Auchterhouse Country Sports. As I mentioned to you we had colleagues from around Europe and the US visiting our …

Read more

Contact Us

Auchterhouse Country Sports
Burnhead Farm
Auchterhouse
By Dundee
DD3 0QN

Tel: 01382 320476
Fax: 01382 320798

Email: info@auchterhousecountrysports.co.uk

Find Us